Share
.vc_custom_1530832974454{margin-top: -50px !important;}.vc_custom_1530785688892{margin-bottom: -15px !important;}.vc_custom_1531447203551{margin-top: 15px !important;margin-bottom: -25px !important;}.vc_custom_1530786071935{padding-right: 50px !important;}.vc_custom_1569248984166{background-color: #9e0b3c !important;}

Grouping of purchases

Offer more, spend less!

You can take advantage of the MM&C network and the exclusive experience of its accomplished and professional buyers to reduce your costs and maintain your quality.

As a central purchasing specialist, MM&C optimizes and simplifies your procedures to offer you a better performance on your returns. Aware of the requirements of the hotel industry, we make it a point of honour to reduce your costs without lessening the quality. Optimizing your purchases is not just about finding the cheapest product, but also about buying the best value for money.

MM&C will prepare a preliminary audit to assess the level of potential savings through its framework conditions and commercial partnerships. Our company will then ensure the formation of the teams, the implementation of the purchasing procedures and the issue of an annual Activity Report.

Putting your trust in MM&C is:

 A guarantee of savings without an impact or a decrease in quality
 Saving time on all the necessary steps to be taken
 Ongoing assistance by a team of experienced buyers
 Total transparency on our supplier framework contracts
 Benefiting from the conditions and high performance exclusive to our group
 Total confidentiality on the treatment of your data

0
Exhibitions visited
0
Mio spent on purchases
0
Partners

Accounting &
Human Resources

Your time is a precious resource

An expert in administrative requirements, MM&C brings you innovative solutions to maximise your potential.

For over 15 years MM&C has specialized in accounting, fiduciary services and human resources management. Whatever your needs, we will handle each task internally, ensuring that our contribution is accurate, rigorous, transparent and completely confidential.

MM&C also places great importance on the quality and personalization of its service. Each of the accounting and human resource management solutions we provide, are evolutive and tailored to your needs. We guarantee functional Management Reports that are adapted to your structure.

Through our intervention, we aim to give you more time to focus on your growth and your teams.

Putting your trust in MM&C is:

 Taking advantage of rigorous, methodical and organized actions
Optimizing your time
Ensuring the services of accounting and human resources experts
Relying on concrete and meaningful analysis tools

0
Years of experience
0
Deals
0
Salaries

Share
.vc_custom_1530832974454{margin-top: -50px !important;}.vc_custom_1530785688892{margin-bottom: -15px !important;}.vc_custom_1531447203551{margin-top: 15px !important;margin-bottom: -25px !important;}.vc_custom_1530786071935{padding-right: 50px !important;}.vc_custom_1536290801121{background-color: #9e0b3c !important;}

Groupement d’achats

Offrez plus, dépensez moins!

Avec MM&C, profitez du réseau et de l’expérience unique d’acheteurs confirmés pour réduire vos coûts et pérenniser votre qualité.

Spécialiste en centralisation des achats, MM&C optimise et simplifie votre processus de manière à améliorer et maintenir un haut niveau de rendement. Conscients des exigences du milieu hôtelier, nous mettons un point d’honneur à réduire vos coûts sans diminuer la qualité. L’optimisation de vos achats ne consiste pas simplement à trouver le produit le moins cher, mais à acheter au meilleur rapport qualité-service-prix.

Au cours de son intervention, MM&C dresse ainsi un audit préliminaire afin d’évaluer le niveau d’économies potentielles grâce à ses conditions-cadres et ses partenariats commerciaux. Notre société assure ensuite la formation des équipes, la mise en place des procédures d’achats et délivre un rapport d’activité annuel.

Faire confiance à MM&C, c’est:

 Une garantie d’économies sans impact ni diminution sur la qualité
 Un gain de temps dans vos démarches
 L’assistance permanente par une équipe d’acheteurs confirmés
 Une transparence totale dans nos contrats-cadres fournisseurs
 Des conditions performantes et exclusives à notre groupement
 Une confidentialité totale dans le traitement de vos données

0
Salons visités
0
Mo d’achats / an
0
Partenaires référencés

Comptabilité
& ressources humaines

Votre temps est une ressource précieuse

Expert en besoins administratifs, MM&C vous apporte des solutions novatrices, destinées à maximiser votre potentiel.

Depuis plus de 15 années, MM&C s’est spécialisée dans la comptabilité, les services fiduciaires et la gestion administrative des ressources humaines. Quels que soient vos besoins, nous traitons chaque tâche à l’interne et vous garantissons un travail précis, rigoureux, transparent et en totale confidentialité.

MM&C accorde également une grande importance à la qualité et la personnalisation de son service. Chacune des solutions comptables et de gestion administrative des ressources humaines que nous apportons est évolutive et adaptée à vos besoins. Nous garantissons des rapports de direction fonctionnels et adaptés à votre structure.
Notre objectif est de vous offrir plus de temps à consacrer à votre croissance et vos équipes.

Faire confiance à MM&C, c’est des actions rigoureuses, méthodiques et organisées pour :

 Vous permettre d’optimiser votre temps
• Vous assurer les services d’experts en comptabilité et en ressources humaines
 Vous offrir des outils d’analyse concrets et parlants

0
Ans d’expérience
0
Clôtures
0
Salaires versés