Share
.peoplecontcat a:link { color: #555555; text-decoration: underline; } /* visited link */ .peoplecontcat a:visited { color: #555555; } /* mouse over link */ .peoplecontcat a:hover { color: #9e0c3d; text-decoration: underline; } /* selected link */ .peoplecontcat a:active { color: #555555; text-decoration: underline; }.vc_custom_1530848012696{margin-top: 15px !important;margin-bottom: -15px !important;}.vc_custom_1530848477511{margin-top: 30px !important;}.vc_custom_1523968815528{margin-top: 28px !important;}.vc_custom_1537167228459{margin-bottom: -50px !important;}.vc_custom_1537167540509{margin-top: -10px !important;}.vc_custom_1569212107884{margin-top: 10px !important;}.vc_custom_1588220427930{margin-top: 10px !important;}.vc_custom_1569212138763{margin-top: 10px !important;}.vc_custom_1569212151755{margin-top: 10px !important;}.vc_custom_1537167228459{margin-bottom: -50px !important;}.vc_custom_1537167540509{margin-top: -10px !important;}.vc_custom_1630991185919{margin-top: 10px !important;}.vc_custom_1588220448201{margin-top: 10px !important;}.vc_custom_1630991195077{margin-top: 10px !important;}.vc_custom_1569212167913{margin-top: 10px !important;}.vc_custom_1588220439122{margin-top: 10px !important;}.vc_custom_1588220448201{margin-top: 10px !important;}.vc_custom_1537167228459{margin-bottom: -50px !important;}.vc_custom_1537167540509{margin-top: -10px !important;}.vc_custom_1569212221207{margin-top: 10px !important;}.vc_custom_1628671625865{margin-top: 10px !important;}.vc_custom_1537167228459{margin-bottom: -50px !important;}.vc_custom_1537167540509{margin-top: -10px !important;}.vc_custom_1590405106405{margin-top: 10px !important;}

Contact

Contact us today

Together, let’s find the best solutions that suits your needs.

Le Grand Chemin 63
CP 163 | CH-1066 Epalinges

Tél :  +41 (21) 784 80 30
Fax : +41 (21) 784 80 31

email_logo

Direction

Yann Meuterlos
Managing Director

T +41 21 784 80 32
E y.meuterlos@mmcsa.ch

Tara Gropper
Deputy Director

T +41 21 784 80 34
E t.gropper@mmcsa.ch

Vanessa Meuterlos
Executive Assistant

T +41 21 566 75 61
E v.meuterlos@mmcsa.ch

Donato D’Oria
Administrator

T +41 21 784 80 30
E d.doria@mmcsa.ch

Purchasing Group

Isabelle Rouèche
Purchasing & Sales Manager

T +41 21 566 75 60
E i.roueche@mmcsa.ch

Quentin Thiessoz
Buyer & Cost Control

T +41 21 784 80 37
E q.thiessoz@mmcsa.ch

Eva Corpataux
Purchasing & Sales Coordinator

T +41 21 784 80 33
E e.corpataux@mmcsa.ch

Fiduciary Services, Accounting & Human Ressources

Mischa Gropper
Accounting Assistant

T +41 21 784 80 38
E m.gropper@mmcsa.ch

Coralie Grossglauser
HR Administrative Assistant

T +41 21 784 80 35
E c.grossglauser@mmcsa.ch

Audits

Germain Chittaro
Auditor

T +41 21 784 80 30
E g.chittaro@mmcsa.ch