Share

Yann Meuterlos

Managing Director
y.meuterlos@mmcsa.ch
Tara Gropper Assistant to the Director
t.gropper@mmcsa.ch
Isabelle Rouèche Purchasing & Sales Manager
i.roueche@mmcsa.ch
Eva Corpataux Purchasing Coordinator
e.corpataux@mmcsa.ch
Mischa Gropper Accounting Assistant
m.gropper@mmcsa.ch
Vanessa Meuterlos Executive Assistant
v.meuterlos@mmcsa.ch
Donato D’Oria Administrator
d.doria@mmcsa.ch
Coralie Grossglauser HR Administrative Assistant
c.grossglauser@mmcsa.ch
William De Cerjat Purchaser
w.decerjat@mmcsa.ch
Aude Haméon Project Manager
a.hameon@mmcsa.ch
Vanille Vandercam Graphic Designer v.vandercam@mmcsa.ch Yann Zollinger Purchaser y.zollinger@mmcsa.ch ending Nice to meet you! now you know all
our team members.

visit again ?
Discover our services !